I'm a 24 yr old professional working a stable office job. I'm a queer man, but don't have people over in that regard. I don't drink, smoke, or drug at all. Free time: I'm a figure skater, and the Director of Marketing for the Spokane anime convention (Japanese comics). I can be a bit of a ghost of a room mate - I'm not around much and can end up holed up busy with freelance work when I am here....
I'm 58yrs old looking for someone that works full time. I have a brand new beautiful home in a pleasant neighborhood. I am very clean and a lot of fun. I like to cook some. I am looking for the same type of person.
Just your everyday normal guy here. Retired. Looking for a younger guy with a good back to move into the spare room. My doctors don't like the I deal of me living alone. LOL. I need someone that is honest, dependable. This would be a terrific deal for a college kid or someone just starting out on their own. I'm very easy to get along with and bighearted . Just chat with me and get to know me,
I am twenty years old and a college student attending North Idaho College. I am also going to be getting a part time job. I will probably be getting a small dog in a little over a month, but am only allowed to have 1 dog at the apartment, so my potential roommate cannot be 1 who has a pet. It is a basement apartment. I am outgoing and fun to be around. I like to have sober fun. I will not accep...
Hi, My name is Bryce Cronquist and I have 1 empty room I'm looking to make use of. Its a small house but there's lots of room for 1 more person. I'm looking for someone who is polite and is willing to respect my home as if it was their's. Some lawn matenence will be required, beyond that however nothing but basic home cleaning. I look forward to your Inquiry.
Similar
  • Description contains roommate wanted: +2 results
Rental term:Monthly. 1623 E Boyd Ave Spacious 2136 sqft home 5 bed 2 full bath with large bonus room that could be used as a 6th bedroom. Kitchen bath and general house currently being remodeled main level ready by September 18th (please disregard brown cabinets and other dated features in pics just giving you a sense of space for now). Refrigerator comes with kitchen or you may bring your own....
27-Jun-2018Veradale, WA+18 milesVacation Rentals
Sublet.com Listing ID 2448525 Looking for female roommate for my 3 bedroom 2 bath apt. It has a 24 workout center, & is a very discreet place . Some one who has a verified income & non smoker , not a big party person, Must sign lease. Thx. $350 a month & if you want to share cable & ele. Water ,garbage is pd.
Post Ad